• Abbey College, Abbey Road, Hollow Lane, Ramsey Cambridgeshire PE26 1DG

Below is a list of our term dates for the 2017/18 academic year, which are as far as possible, aligned with our local primary schools. We hope this will make it easier for parents who have children at more than one school.

School Term Dates  2017-18

Autumn Term 2017 
Training Day Monday 4 September
Autumn Term 1st Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
Training Day Monday 30 October
Autumn Term 2nd Tuesday 31 October - Thursday 21 December
Training Day Friday 22 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 25 December – Thursday 4 January 2018
   
Spring Term 2018 
Training Day Friday 5 January
Spring Term 1st Monday 8 January – Friday 9 February
Half Term Monday 12 – Friday 16 February
Spring Term 2nd Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April
   
Summer Term 2018 
Summer Term 1st [Monday 7 May is a Bank Holiday] Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
Half term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Summer Term 2nd Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July
Training Day Monday 23rd July